Live Broadcast: Morris Murdock Travel Expo

Join the party and get down to the Mountain America Expo Center for the Morris Murdock Travel Expo event! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM!

Fri, Jan 24, 2020
4:00 PM
Mountain America Expo Center

Howie Mandel

Howie Mandel is back and better than ever! Come join his comedy tour at The DeJoria Center.

Fri, Jan 31, 2020
8:00 PM
DeJoria Center

ISU: World Championship Speedskating

Come join the action and see skating athletes attempt to break world records at the Utah Olympic Oval from February 13th - February 16th. Parking is $5 dollars without a Premium Ticket; kids 5 and under are free.

Thu, Feb 13, 2020
12:30 PM
Utah Olympic Oval

ISU: World Championship Speed Skating

Come join the action and see skating athletes attempt to break world records at the Utah Olympic Oval from February 13th - February 16th. Parking is $5 dollars without a Premium Ticket; kids 5 and under are free.

Fri, Feb 14, 2020
2:00 PM
Utah Olympic Oval

ISU: World Championship Speed Skating

Come join the action and see skating athletes attempt to break world records at the Utah Olympic Oval from February 13th - February 16th. Parking is $5 dollars without a Premium Ticket; kids 5 and under are free.

Sat, Feb 15, 2020
12:30 PM
Utah Olympic Oval

Wilson Phillips

THE Wilson Phillips is coming to KAMAS, UT on Feb. 15th. Get your tickets now to join the fun!

Sat, Feb 15, 2020
8:00 PM
DeJoria Center

ISU: World Championship Speed Skating

Come join the action and see skating athletes attempt to break world records at the Utah Olympic Oval from February 13th - February 16th. Parking is $5 dollars without a Premium Ticket; kids 5 and under are free.

Sun, Feb 16, 2020
12:30 PM
Utah Olympic Oval

RSL vs New York Red Bulls

Kick off the season with RSL's first home game on March 7th at 12:00 pm vs the New York Red Bulls!

Sat, Mar 7, 2020
12:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

Colin Hay

The Rose Wagner is welcoming Colin Hay this March! Get your tickets now.

Wed, Mar 11, 2020
7:30 PM
Rose Wagner

RSL vs New England Revolution

Join the RSL fam at the Rio Tinto Stadium as they play the New England Revolution on March 21st!

Sat, Mar 21, 2020
7:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

Celine Dion

Celine Dion is coming March 2020 with her COURAGE WORLD TOUR! Come join the party and get your tickets now

Thu, Mar 26, 2020
7:00 PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena

Bill Engvall

Stand-up Comedian, Bill Engvall is coming to Kamas! Hurry get your tickets!

Fri, Apr 3, 2020
8:00 PM
DeJoria Center

RSL vs Colorado Rapids

Don't miss out on a fun game night as RSL takes on the Colorado Rapids on April 11th at the Rio Tinto Stadium!

Sat, Apr 11, 2020
7:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

Cher

OMG! Cher is coming to Vivint Smart Home Arena this April! Don't miss out on a once in a lifetime night and get your tickets NOW!

Tue, Apr 28, 2020
7:30 PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena

RSL vs International Miami CF

The International Miami CF are playing RSL on Wednesday April 29th at 7:30 PM! You do not want to miss out!

Wed, Apr 29, 2020
7:30 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

Michael Buble

The lovely Michael Buble will be performing this May at the Vivint Smart Home Arena! Get your tickets!

Fri, May 8, 2020
8:00 PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena

RSL vs Portland Timbers

On May 9th at 7:00 PM, Real Salt Lake takes on the Portland Timbers! This is going to be an EPIC game! Don't miss out!

Sat, May 9, 2020
7:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

RSL vs San Jose Earthquakes

RSL vs San Jose Earthquakes game on May 16th at 7:00 PM! Come join the fun!!

Sat, May 16, 2020
7:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

David Crosby & The Sky Trails Band

David Crosby and The Sky Trails Band is coming to The Commonwealth Room! This is a 21 and older event. Get your tickets right now!

Thu, May 21, 2020
8:00 PM
The Commonwealth Room

RSL vs LA Galaxy

RSL takes on LA Galaxy at 1:30 PM on Saturday, May 23rd!

Sat, May 23, 2020
1:30 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

Paw Patrol Live!

Don't miss PAW PATROL LIVE! May 30th & 31st at Vivint Smart Home Arena!

Sat, May 30, 2020
10:00 AM
Vivint Smart Home Arena

Paw Patrol Live!

Don't miss PAW PATROL LIVE! May 30th & 31st at Vivint Smart Home Arena!

Sat, May 30, 2020
10:00 AM
Vivint Smart Home Arena

Paw Patrol Live!

Don't miss PAW PATROL LIVE! May 30th & 31st at Vivint Smart Home Arena!

Sat, May 30, 2020
2:00 PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena

Paw Patrol Live!

Don't miss PAW PATROL LIVE! May 30th & 31st at Vivint Smart Home Arena!

Sun, May 31, 2020
1:00 PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena

Paw Patrol Live!

Don't miss PAW PATROL LIVE! May 30th & 31st at Vivint Smart Home Arena!

Sun, May 31, 2020
4:00 PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena

Carol Burnett

Actress, singer, comedian, and write, Carol Burnett will be taking the stage at The Eccles Theater this summer! Get your tickets ASAP.

Tue, Jun 2, 2020
7:30 PM
Eccles Theater

RSL vs FC Dallas

RSL Home Game at 6:00 PM on Saturday, June 6th! Don't miss out!

Sat, Jun 6, 2020
6:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

Alanis Morissette

The legendary Alanis Morissette is taking the stage at The Usana Amphitheatre this summer! Join the fun and grab your tickets!

Sun, Jun 7, 2020
7:00 PM
Usana Amphitheatre

Chicago

Chicago is taking the stage at the Usana Amphitheatre this June! You do not want to miss out.

Tue, Jun 16, 2020
6:30 PM
Usana Amphitheatre

RSL vs Houston Dynamo

Need plans for Saturday, June 20th at 8:00 PM? We've got you covered! Don't miss out on the RSL vs Houston Dynamo's game!

Sat, Jun 20, 2020
8:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

RSL vs Sporting Kansas City

Another Home Game! Join the RSL fam as they take on Sporting Kansas City on July 1st at 8:00 PM.

Wed, Jul 1, 2020
8:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

RSL vs Minnesota United FC

RSL vs Minnesota United FC! Get ready for a fun night on July 25th at 8:00 PM!

Sat, Jul 25, 2020
8:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

RSL vs Montreal Impact

RSL takes on the Montreal Impact at the Rio Tinto Stadium on Aug. 15th!

Sat, Aug 15, 2020
8:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

RSL vs Nashville SC

Join the party at Rio Tinto Stadium on Aug. 29th as RSL takes on the Nashville SC!

Sat, Aug 29, 2020
7:30 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

RSL vs FC Cincinnati

Don't miss out on a fun RSL home game night as they take on the FC Cincinnati!

Sat, Sep 12, 2020
7:00 PM
Rio Tinto Stadium

KISS

The legendary KISS is coming to SLC! Get ready for a night to remember and get your tickets ASAP!

Thu, Sep 24, 2020
7:30 PM
Usana Amphitheatre
To Top